

Sydney Shires Cricket - Umpire Appointments Saturday 11 January 2025

1st to 4th Grades - Round 9 / 5th Grade Round 14

Version 3 - Last Updated at 5pm on 11.1.25
FIFTH GRADE MATCHES IN RED FONT ARE PLAYED ON SUNDAY

GRADE	START	RD	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES	
1	10.00	9	Georges River	Lane Cove	Bexley	lan Fletcher	Stephen Blomfield
1	10.00	9	Epping	Lindfield	North Epping	Michael Dunn	Andrew Steindler
1	10.00	9	Burwood	MP Sth Districts	Rothwell	Ian Pryde	Martyn Pointer
1	10.00	9	Balmain Sth Sydney	Nth West Sydney	Alan Davidson	Vir Raheja	Scott Pryde
1	10.00	9	Strathfield	Pennant Hills	Airey	Clay Finnemore	Rob Maloney
1	10.00	9	Auburn	Warringah	George Parry	Stewart Dunbar	Geoff Wheeler
2	10.00	9	Lane Cove	Georges River	Tantallon	Michael Gaffney	Kim Hunter
2	10.00	9	Lindfield	Epping	Lindfield	Peter Mullane	Grant Christopher
2	10.00	9	MP Sth Districts	Burwood	Greenway 1	Peter Mooney	Brian De Celis
2	10.00	9	Nth West Sydney	Balmain Sth Sydney	Kanebridge	lan Bowman	Prashant Puri
2	10.00	9	Pennant Hills	Strathfield	Pennant Hills	Joe Ottaviano	Tony Bergman
2	10.00	9	Warringah	Auburn	Weldon	lan Hills	Garry White
3	10.00	9	Georges River	Lane Cove	Lance Hutchinson	lan Carew	Liam Weston
3	10.00	9	Epping	Lindfield	Epping	Les Chegwidden	Graham Keaney
3	10.00	9	Burwood	MP Sth Districts	Ron Routley	Irfan Abubakr	Paul Clift
3	10.00	9	Balmain Sth Sydney	Nth West Sydney	Jubilee	Warwick Vyse	Grahame Bell
3	10.00	9	Strathfield	Pennant Hills	Bark Huts	Jeff Loomes	Alan Willmore
3	10.00	9	Auburn	Warringah	Dave Tribolet	Keith Elloy	Daniel Dumbrell
4	10.00	9	Lane Cove	Georges River	Kingsford Smith	Tony Vasey	Gaston Arnolda
4	10.00	9	Lindfield	Epping	Acron	Chris Haviland	Simon Fairlie
4	10.00	9	MP Sth Districts	Burwood	Greenway 2	Stephen Maxwell	Pavan Chelvaraj
4	10.00	9	Nth West Sydney	Balmain Sth Sydney	Charles McLaughlin	Tim Overland	Colin Hoving
4	10.00	9	Pennant Hills	Strathfield	Ern Holmes	Peter Ashton	Nathan Young
4	10.00	9	Warringah	Auburn	Frank Gray	Ivan Holland	Yegnesh Iyer
5	12.15	14	Roseville	Balmain Sth Sydney	Roseville Chase	Saturday 11 January	Patrick Smellie
5	12.15	14	Burwood	Georges River	St Lukes	Saturday 11 January	Mahesh Banodkar
5	12.15	14	Warringah	Pennant Hills	Mike Pawley	Sunday 12 January	Adrian Lulka
5	12.15	14	Strathfield	Nth West Sydney	Airey	Sunday 12 January	Chris Haviland
5	12.15	14	Epping	Lindfield	North Epping	Sunday 12 January	Stephen Maxwell
5	12.15	14	Lane Cove	Auburn	Kingsford Smith	Sunday 12 January	Peter Mooney

The following members on the below standby list will be allocated a Metro Cup Fixture on Saturday 11/1/25 while remaining on standby for a Shires fixture - NIL

UMPIRES ON STANDBY - Trevor Schokman, Girija Pati, Logesh Thangaraj